Hello world!

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Eek! You mean I have to start now? I can’t just keep dreaming about having this blog, learning so much about myself and others in the blogging community? Good job putting the pressure on, WordPress.

I happened to stumble across a few blogs over the past few months and I have been amazed with how much time I spend reflecting on what a total stranger had written. It has been as simple as thinking about trying a new recipe, a new food, running faster, trying a new exercise, finding new ways to relax and deal with stress, and how to strengthen the relationship between my husband and me. I decided that I wanted to help inspire other readers and to hopefully inspire myself!

For weeks now I have been planning on what to write about, who to write about and how to write about topics, and now that I finally signed up, I am ready to begin! Thank you for joining me on this journey!

One Response to “Hello world!”


Leave a Reply

