Nuttzo Giveaway!

Good Morning!

Its time for another ***GIVEAWAY*** – woohoo!

The folks at Nuttzo were kind enough to send me two full size jars of Nuttzo multi-nut butters.

I have not opened either one. I want to give one to a lucky reader and keep one for myself. It is up to the winning reader to choose their Nuttzo flavor.

Choice 1:

Nuttzo

Valencia peanuts, cashews, almonds, hazelnuts, brazil nuts, sunflower seeds and flax seeds (all organic!)

 Check out the stats:

Choice 2:

Peanut Free Nuttzo

Cashews, almonds, brazil nuts, chia seeds, hazelnuts, flax seeds, pumpkin seeds (all organic!)

The stats:

Thanks again Nuttzo folks for the great products!

***I will announce the winner Monday August 23rd***Winner will be chosen randomly***

Here is how to enter to win a jar of Nuttzo:

  1. Leave me a comment with the Nuttzo flavor of your choice.
  2. Subscribe to The Couch Potato Athlete (upper right hand corner above my pic)
  3. Add me to your blog roll
  4. Post about this giveaway on your blog – ***this will give you 3 extra entries to this giveaway, so if you link to this giveaway, please leave me 3 separate comments letting me know you did so!

***My Opensky Shop will be complete later today – I will post soon about all of the products I will have available***

Other Giveaways!!!

***Alyssa at Gluten Free Muse has a HUGE Amazing Grass Giveaway. Check it out:

***Averie at Love, Veggies & Yoga has an AWESOME Tempt Hemp Giveaway. Check out the goods:

Plenty of stuff to win! Good luck!

Have a great Saturday!

Holly

62 Responses to “Nuttzo Giveaway!”

  1. eatmovelove Says:

    I would love to try Nuttzo…have never seen it before here (and never will). Hmm…I’ll go with choice #2 – I like the Red color of the jar? 😉 lol.

  2. eatmovelove Says:

    And I’ll link you later if I ever get another post up…

    …and I’ll never win this because I am the first one commenting and we all know the first one rarely gets the prize…;) – oh well!

  3. Jen Says:

    I’m a follower 🙂

  4. Jen Says:

    you are on my blog roll 🙂

  5. Jen Says:

    I would be open to trying either Nutzo product but since I just learned about chia seeds I would opt to try that one first. So the the red one

  6. Jen Says:

    a link is posted on my blog at http://milesmusclesmommyhood.blogspot.com/ in the upper right hand corner.
    post #1

  7. Jordan P Says:

    Definitely love the look of the Nuttzo regular!!

  8. traynharder23 Says:

    peanut free nutzo !

  9. traynharder23 Says:

    i subscribed

  10. theemptynutjar Says:

    Well, my previous win was bittersweet. Because I would LOVE to win this giveaway..but what are the chances of winning 2 of yours in a row? Slim methinks.

    Anyway, not sure because they both look great. I was going to say #1 cause that is the one I have seen on KERF a lot. But then I would probably say #2 because its one I have NEVER seen anywhere.

    No fancy nut butters around me. All I see are about 2 brand names, maybe 3. But I don’t have much choice!

  11. theemptynutjar Says:

    I subscribed (I’ll try to link in a later post).
    P.S…awfully nice of you to give one jar away…I fear I might be a bit selfish and would keep them all to myself 😉

  12. sophie Says:

    love to try the peanut free nutzo!

  13. Laury @thefitnessdish Says:

    I never had this, but the peanut free with the flax and such looks interesting!

  14. glutenfreemuse Says:

    Holly!
    What an awesome giveaway!!! I would totally want to try the PF Nutzo 🙂 Looks AMAZING!

    ~Alyssa

  15. glutenfreemuse Says:

    I’m subscribed to your blog 🙂

  16. glutenfreemuse Says:

    You’re on my blogrolly-roll!

  17. Day 1: Begin Fat Burn! « Gluten Free Muse Says:

    […] night!  And, if you want to up your chances at winning a giveaway, don’t forget to check out Holly’s Nutzo Giveaway!!! Awesome stuff! Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)12/17/2009-week 11 update2 Way […]

  18. SohdaLex Says:

    I would definitely go for the jar with peanuts. Can’t ever get enough of those! 😉

  19. mostlyfitmom Says:

    Choice number 2 please! Even though I’m peanut and nut free at home, I think I can safely stash this at school – mmm, perfect on apple slices!

  20. mostlyfitmom Says:

    You are on my blog roll 🙂

  21. mostlyfitmom Says:

    I am subscribed 🙂

  22. Another Great Giveaway at Couch Potato Athlete « Mostly Fit Mom Says:

    […] nut-butter lovers, Holly over at Couch Potato Athlete is having a Nuttzo Giveaway.  Check it out here! from → Uncategorized ← Bike Ride Musings, and Tomorrow’s Long Run […]

  23. Lisa Says:

    would love to try peanut free nutzo!

  24. Lisa Says:

    subscribed too !

  25. Becky Says:

    I would love to try to Nuttzo with peanuts. I am a nut butter addict. This would be perfect for fulfilling all my nut butter needs! Great giveaway!

  26. Mimi Says:

    Wow, I’d love a jar! The peanut-free one looks fascinating.

  27. Mimi Says:

    Oh, and you’re on my reader!

  28. Sarena (The Non-Dairy Queen) Says:

    HHMMM, I think I would go with the multi nut! Honestly, they both sound good to me though! I hope you are having a great weekend!

  29. Healthy Coconut Says:

    I love Nuttzo. I’ve only tasted the original (blue bottle) so I want the try the other kind (peanut free). Thank you for doing this giveaway 🙂

    I saw at my Wholefoods, they featured Nuttzo as a local vendor (they’re based out of San Diego). I was happy to support local companies 🙂

  30. Healthy Coconut Says:

    oopps, 1 more thing. I’m a subscriber already 🙂

  31. J Says:

    I’d love to try the classic Nuttzo.

  32. Nicole Says:

    I think I’d have to go with the original! Love me some peanut butter!

  33. Nicole Says:

    You are on my blogroll!

  34. Jess Says:

    I would have to go with the class one!!

  35. Allie (Live Laugh Eat) Says:

    I would love to try the peanut free Nuttzo!

  36. MaryBeth I Says:

    I would love to try the original flavor

  37. ikkinlala Says:

    I’d love a chance to try the original Nuttzo if Canadians may enter your giveaway.

  38. Healthy Living Blogs | The Couch Potato Athlete Says:

    […] Blogroll ← Nuttzo Giveaway! […]

  39. leianna Says:

    I’ve been so intrigued by this product. I love peanut butter but would love to try the peanut free one! Sounds truly amazing!

  40. 40apples Says:

    Man I would love to enter this giveaway… unfortunately I have to be careful about Brazil and hazelnuts now, having had a weird allergic reaction to them recently. Consulted my doctor and she advised to just avoid them all around. 😦
    Otherwise I would be ALL OVER these products!! Looks great!

  41. Small Footprints Says:

    Mmm … I’ve never seen these before. I’d choose #1 – Nuttzo. And thank you for your generosity in sharing one bottle with us! 🙂

  42. Out and About and Angelica Kitchen « 40 apples Says:

    […] got a Nutzo giveaway too! Yay for potential free […]

  43. Mo@MommyRD Says:

    I have been dying to try the Nuttzo PF because I don’t care for peanuts. I can’t find it at my Whole Foods either.
    (Just found your blog and love it!)

  44. Mo@MommyRD Says:

    Just subscribed to your blog for an additional entry. 😉

  45. Kassi Says:

    Ooh the peanut free nuttzo looks really tasty!

  46. Andrea Says:

    I’d like to try to first one!

  47. kelsey@snackingsquirrel.com Says:

    id love the regular nuttzo one! both look crazy good tho!!

  48. andionthego Says:

    ooh … both Nuttzos sound great! I think I would try the peanut free just to mix it up a bit. 🙂

  49. more photo ops « Andi on the go Says:

    […] check out the Nuttzo giveaway Holly is hosting! [that’s mostly for those of you up earlllly in the morning – she’ll be […]

  50. cookeatburn Says:

    The peanut-free one would be awesome just to try – especially since I’ve never even had half the nuts in nut-butter form before!

  51. sarah Says:

    You can’t get Nuttzo where I live and I REALLY want to try it so I don’t mind at all waht flavour.
    Great giveaway!

  52. Holly @ Self-love and Running Says:

    Aww. I think I am too late to enter!


Leave a Reply

