Vegas Trip Part 1: I Love First Class

Hi Friends 🙂

Long story short: we upgraded to First Class (best decision!!!) and it was totally worth it. Here is our trip from Minneapolis to Las Vegas so far:

Saturday: Our FABULOUS suite at Trump Tower 🙂

~Holly

Posted in Life. Tags: . 22 Comments »

22 Responses to “Vegas Trip Part 1: I Love First Class”

  1. Averie (LoveVeggiesAndYoga) Says:

    Looks awesome!!! And if you’re still up, you’re having a great nite 🙂

    It’s 3:09am here, I am going to bed soon too 🙂

  2. Matt Says:

    First class is the best 🙂

  3. Hollie @ Lolzthatswim(andRun) Says:

    You guys look adorable together! Have fun! First class is the way to go. 🙂 🙂

  4. Alex @ IEatAsphalt Says:

    Glad that you enjoyed your flight! I’ve never flown first class but I think it would be totally worth it for an international trip.

  5. leashieloo Says:

    It’s been ages since I’ve been on first class, your pics are reminding me it’s really worth the extra money. Laughing Cow cheese and crackers?! Sign me up.

  6. Beth Says:

    Wow that plane food looks WAY better than any I’ve had on a plane before!!! I’ve never flown first class – lucky you!

  7. Shanna, like Banana Says:

    I heart first class…and actually get excited to see what meal and wine I’ll get!

  8. Katie Says:

    What’s up fancy-pats first classer? I’ve never flown first class, but I always look at the people sitting up there very longingly.

  9. Wendy Says:

    Yay! Looks like you’re having a great time so far, Holl! Enjoy every moment!!
    LOVE the pic from the plane window!

  10. Mary @ Bites and Bliss Says:

    Now THAT’S good airplane food!! I get excited when they have crackers instead of peanuts! lmho

  11. Healthy Coconut Says:

    I forgot where you’re coming from and was surprised that you guys got a meal during your flight. Vegas flights are about 40 mins from me so we never get anything.

    Have fun and be safe! You’ll run into a lot of interesting characters in Vegas, but it will be fun.

  12. spabettie Says:

    I know what you mean – we try to upgrade as much as we can – it SERIOUSLY changes my whole outlook when traveling = makes my day!

    Can’t wait to see more – hope you’re having a FANTASTIC time !!

  13. Teresa Tastes & Travels Says:

    Those cookies are making my mouth water…

  14. Angela (the diet book junkie) Says:

    first class….that would be awesome for our upcoming 17 hour flight across the pacific!

    hope you’re enjoying Vegas so far! 🙂

  15. glutenfreemuse Says:

    I swear by first class! Hardly ever sit up there, but when I do, I love it!

  16. Laury @thefitnessdish Says:

    Aghhhhh!! I am SO jealous NOW!!! Flying first class to Vegas is TOTALLY worth it. For me it’s a 6 /12 hour flight…I HATE that flight! The only time I ever flew first class was to New Orleans..and it was a short flight, and we got nothing. I felt jipped.

    Great for you though!! So happy for you that you had that experience!!!

  17. First Night in Vegas | The Couch Potato Athlete Says:

    […] dad drove us to the airport where we learned that there were seats available in First Class – for $200 we upgraded and didn’t have to pay for our 2 checked bags (which would have cost us […]

  18. Anne @ Food Loving Polar Bear Says:

    I’m definitely upgrading us next time we fly if we get cheese 😀


Leave a Reply

