Vegas Part 2: I Love Donald Trump

Hi Friends πŸ™‚

Check out our suite at Trump International!

Yes we have two bathrooms in our suite πŸ™‚

We are basically across the Strip from the Wynn/Encore:

Tell me about your favorite hotel experience!

~Holly

Posted in Life. Tags: , . 25 Comments »

25 Responses to “Vegas Part 2: I Love Donald Trump”

  1. eatmovelove Says:

    Oh – I have some horror stories – so I won’t share those!

    2 words – So. Jealous.

    Live it up with Trump girl!

  2. Leianna Says:

    Wow that is beyond amazing!

  3. thejoggingconcierge Says:

    Whoa, that suite is sweet! πŸ™‚

    I stayed in Paris and they have a great buffet!

  4. Mary @ Bites and Bliss Says:

    Nice! Vegas hotels are amazzinng. That’s where my favorite hotel experience was but at the Luxor. πŸ™‚

  5. grocery goddess jen Says:

    Wow, that place looks gorgeous!

  6. Maria @ Oh Healthy Day Says:

    Beautiful! I’d so make Brandon take the smaller bathroom. My dream is to have two master suite bathrooms some day. I know, its just a dream.

    My favorite hotel is in Hawaii, the Fairmont. I makes me feel like I’m truly in paradise.

  7. Teresa Tastes & Travels Says:

    That’s so fancy!!! Sadly (or adventurously?) most of our travels involve scrubby hostels and our own sleep sheets.

  8. janae @hungryrunnergirl.com Says:

    That is an awesome hotel room!! I LOVE VEGAS!! I hope you are having so much fun! The best hotel experience I have had was when my in-laws paid for a sweet hotel for us in San Diego….it was amazing! We usually just go for the cheapest so it was like night and day! HAVE FUN!

  9. Katie Says:

    Wow. I could sleep in that bathroom.

  10. Averie (LoveVeggiesAndYoga) Says:

    Love it! Love the bed, the leather headboard/footboard…perfect.

    I am a fan of the Bellagio but i must say The Donald has done well judging from the looks of your room!

    ENJOY and have fun!!!!!!

  11. Hollie @ Lolzthatswim(andRun) Says:

    Holy Moly. I love Donald Trump for you. We stayed in a really nice hotel in Hong Kong when I was younger. I think that was my favorite hotel.

  12. spabettie Says:

    your room looks FABULOUS !!

    one of my favorite hotel experiences was in Santa Fe… we stayed at a spa and had a butler! πŸ˜€ I kept trying to find things for him to do…

    can’t wait to see more – hope you are having a great time!!

  13. 1970kikiproject Says:

    love your suite! looks luxurious. and clean (most important, in my book!) i love when you have a kitchenette, too.
    planning on going to LV some day so will have to keep this place in mind!
    have a great rest of the weekend!!

  14. Jess Says:

    I just stayed in a Fairmont in both Whistler and Vancouver, and they were AMAZING. Service was amazing, room was amazing, it was just all perfect!!!

  15. leashieloo Says:

    Your home away from home looks gorgeous! I want to steal that bathroom!

  16. glutenfreemuse Says:

    What awesome accommodations, Holly! Hope you and Jason have a fantastic time!

  17. Lisa @ I'm an Okie Says:

    Go to this website and you’ll understand my favorite hotel…

    NYC, 15th floor. Glass windows surrounding the suite!

    http://hotelonrivington.com/main.html

  18. Home Sweet Home | The Couch Potato Athlete Says:

    […] Blogroll ← Vegas Part 2: I Love Donald Trump […]

  19. Shanna, like Banana Says:

    That is one nice hotel suite! What decadence — good for you =)

  20. Laury @thefitnessdish Says:

    Wow!! They were building this last time I was there…or just finishing up. It looks AMAZING!!!! I get a lot of Trump in Atlantic City…he finally got to Vegas πŸ˜‰

    I LOVE the Wynn. Hmmm…my favorite hotel experience……not really sure, but when Michael and I stayed in Chicago, we had the pleasant surprise of having 2 bathrooms…and our room was just a standard room! It was GREAT!! I could take as long as I wanted when I was getting ready, LOL.

    So glad you got the full Vegas experience!! Can’t wait to hear the recap!

  21. Laury @thefitnessdish Says:

    PS— I just showed my husband your blog post of this room…he’s already on his laptop looking up Trumps hotel in Vegas saying to me “Don’t tempt me, because I’ll do it.” If I ever want a vacation, and say the word “Vegas” to him…we will be on the next flight πŸ˜‰

    Just thought I would share….

  22. sarahnotsoplainandtall Says:

    The ritz in NYC…somehow got booked into a two bedroom suite..amazing!!! But I’ve never been to las vegas

  23. First Night in Vegas | The Couch Potato Athlete Says:

    […] like paying for taxis all the time and walking around sure got tiring (more on that tomorrow). Β  Our room was lovely and the room service on Thursday night was […]

  24. Healthy Coconut Says:

    Great suite….but then what do you expect from Mr. Trump right? I always stay at MGM because we get a discount, but this room looks like it’s a good hotel for bachelorette party since it’s so spacious.

  25. Anne @ Food Loving Polar Bear Says:

    Oh wow what a suite!!!! it’s bigger than our apartment πŸ˜€


Leave a Reply

