Christmas Crack, Bark, Balls & More

Hi Friends 🙂

 It is almost Christmas (!!!) so I thought I’d throw together a quick recap of the holiday cookies/treats I have been making lately (and a few pumpkin recipes that are good any time of year).

Christmas Crack

(Katie made it too)

Peppermint Bark

Gingerbread Bagel’s Christmas Bark

Mama Pea’s Cookie Dough Balls

Chocolate Dipped Pretzels

Oreo Balls

(and check out Averie’s Oreo Balls too – hers are covered in chocolate!)

Sugar Cookie Thumbprints

Easy Peasy Pumpkin Muffins

Pumpkin Banana Bread

Allie’s Vegan Pumpkin Blondies

Katie’s Pumpkin Pie Cookies

*Averie’s huge compilation post of holiday treats from other bloggers* Check it out!
 
Have a lovely, safe holiday (or if you are not celebrating, have a wonderful day!)

27 Responses to “Christmas Crack, Bark, Balls & More”

  1. Tina @ Faith Fitness Fun Says:

    Yummy looking stuff! I hope you are doing well, Holly! 🙂

  2. JenniferLeah Says:

    oh.my. everything looks so yummy & festive 😀
    making me hungry!! LOL

  3. Kate Says:

    so much good food! YUMMMMMMM!

    have a lovely christmas woman!

  4. Brittany (A Healthy Slice of Life) Says:

    WOW- lots of sweet goodies! Hope you gave some away so you don’t have a tummy ache 😉 Love how festive they all are!

  5. Averie (LoveVeggiesandYoga) Says:

    Wow you are so sweet to mention me…a couple times! Thank you 🙂

    It’s funny, I just relinked that post today, too. You probably saw it since you’ve been johnny on the commenting spot this morning, you’re good girl, thank you! 🙂

    As for all of these treats. My.Gawd. They all look soooo good! When I get home and have no probs boiling things and really cooking, I plan to make the Xmas Crack b/c it’s been tempting me for weeks now!

    And then Katie’s posts, too.

    Every single thing on this post, Holly, looks amazing!!!!

  6. 1970kikiproject Says:

    Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays, Holly!
    Love the compilation of treats! There’s quite the plethora of yummy choices on so many websites! Yum!

  7. purplebirdblog Says:

    Crazy good list! I keep getting tempted with those dang crack bars!! 😀

  8. Gabriela @ Fro-Yo Lover Says:

    These look SO good!
    Thanks for sharing, girl 😉
    Happy Holidays!

  9. Beth Says:

    Wow you’ve done so much baking!! Everything looks amazing. Happy holidays!

  10. Katie Says:

    I shouldn’t admit this out loud. BUT…I made the Christmas Crack, right? It was awesome, yes. I thought you called it crack because it was so addicting. This morning, the whole crack = cracker connection finally dawned on me. Yeah. I’m not so smart.

  11. Alaina Says:

    Yum yum, they all look delicious! I definitely want to make the chocolate pretzel sticks. And anything with pumpkin. 🙂

    Happy Holidays!

  12. Hollie @ Lolzthatswim(andRun) Says:

    Your blog is like eye crack for me. I can’t stop staring, everything looks so good.

  13. Mary @ Bites and Bliss Says:

    This post made me super hungry. Ohhh everything looks fabulous!

  14. Jess Says:

    ohmygosh. it all looks SOOOO good!

  15. Kristina Says:

    Bad idea that I found your blog today:) can I have one of each please?!

  16. Katherine: Unemployed Says:

    What amazing pictures! I can’t even list all the sweets and decorations I’m impressed with. A true feast for my eyes!

  17. Jess Says:

    Starred this- everything looks delish:)

  18. Lisa Says:

    Wow—my mouth is watering!

  19. Alycia [Fit n Fresh] Says:

    Wow – you are a baking MACHINE! And I was proud of myself for making a batch of cookies lol

  20. leashieloo Says:

    Those are A LOT of treats! Looks amazing!

  21. Teresa @ Teresa Tastes & Travels Says:

    Ya, this totally made my mouth water.

  22. candicemccoy Says:

    Hey girl! Just getting around to reading this…boy am I behind!

    Your treats looks so pretty! I love the way you decorated the jars for the chocolate dipped pretzels – so festive!


Leave a Reply

