The Last Post

Hi Friends!

So I’ve mentioned that I’ve been working on a new blog, with a new name, etc. Well I’m ready to unveil it!

The Runny Egg

You can check out the About Me tab to learn more about the name and all that.

I’ll have my first post up there tomorrow morning, so please update Google Reader (or whatever method you use), blogroll, etc. There is also a way to subscribe via email (left sidebar) or RSS feed, and you can also “like” my new Facebook page and you could even dare to follow me on Twitter! <— I’m not going to lie, I have no clue what I’m doing on there, but it should be fun figuring it all out!

Thank you so much for the support/encouragement about making the blog changes. I’m pretty excited to really get into it!

~Holly

10 Responses to “The Last Post”

  1. Dorry Says:

    yay! So excited for you to have a fresh start!

  2. IHeartVegetables Says:

    Oh this is so exciting!

  3. 1970kikiproject Says:

    yea, holly!
    congrats on the new blog and new name – you’re like madonna: a queen of reinvention! (i mean that as a compliment – i love madonna!)
    can’t wait to tomorrow’s unveiling!!

  4. bakebooks Says:

    Yay! Were you looking for a “fresh start” for any particular reason?? Also – what is the meaning behind the new name – “The Runny Egg” (Which is super cool by the way!).

  5. Sarena (The Non Dairy Queen) Says:

    Can’t wait to check it out!

  6. Kristy Says:

    Congrats on the new blog, can’t wait to go check it out! Thx so much for the posts on debt, perfect timing for me. Husband just went back to work after being off for over a year. We have a lot of work ahead of us and you have really sorted it out! Huge help!!! 🙂

  7. Lisa @ Thrive Style Says:

    Woo hooo ! Congrats on the new blog 🙂


Leave a comment